Wednesday, 5 November 2014

Track snapshots and multistep undo, let us start with the changes introduced with yesterday upgrade. The first I want to highlight is the "Undo" link when you are editing the track:

From now on, every change you make on a track is stored in a temporary memory with "snapshots" of the track. Snapshots are stored for 10-15 minutes from the moment you made the edit. When you are not happy with the changes you made -- you can reset the track to any of the snapshots (or, of course, reset it to original any time).

No comments:

Post a Comment